Contacts

CIMOLAI TECHNOLOGY SPA
Via dell'Industria e dell'Artigianato, 17
35010 CARMIGNANO DI BRENTA (PD) ITALY
phone +39.049.9404539
fax +39.049.5973960
e-mail:info@cimolaitechnology.com
Part. IVA 00409030939

Request info
E-mail contacts
Worldwide contacts


Select product type for information about



ELECTRICAL INSTALLATION DEPT. AFTER SALE SERVICE

 

HYDRAULICAL INSTALLATION DEPT. AFTER SALE SERVICE

 

PRODUCTION DEPT.

 

AFTER SALE SERVICE

WORLDWIDE CONTACTS

 

GREECE

Mr Ioannis Kilismanis

gkilis@otenet.gr
 

SPAIN

Mr Javier Diaz (construction projects)

atencioncliente@difemsa.com

Mr Raimon Quera (ports and marinas)

raimon@semac.es
 

FRANCE

Mr Jean-Louis Kieffer

seatech@pt.lu
 

USA

Mr Fabrizio Alfier

falfier@ideyaforyou.com
 

SOUTH KOREA

Mr S.M. Lee

bokook@bokook.kr
 

TURKEY

Mr Ali Basakinci

ali.basakinci@dasoto.com.tr
 

UNITED KINGDOM

Mr Andrew Standley

Tel. n. +44 (0)798 500883

andrew.standley@eps.technology
 

Mr Steve Proctor

Tel. n. +44 (0)782 4360449

steve.proctor@eps.technology
 

MALAYSIA

Mr Syed Mokhsein Al-Attas

syedmokhsein.syedmohd@dayagroup.com.my
 

PERU'

Mr Sandro Trosso - INVERALTA

strosso@inveralta.com
 
made in Nextep